Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover REVIEW

5 Amazing -screaming over the top of my lungs- fangirling stars!
What an awesome way to start my reading year!
First of all, just look at that cover. Just look at it. GAH! I’m a cover whOre what can I say! Very pleased with this one!17788403
Now let’s get to the good part.
I definitely didn’t think that Colleen Hoover could get any better at writing books. (She is already the best)
I guess I was wrong.
After the slammed and the Hopeless series, Colleen is coming back better than ever!
This heartwarming story about love,betrayal,loss and hope is propably her best work so far!
I love that she gets better and better every single time and I can be a witness to that.
The story is about Sydney, a 22 year old woman, who finds out after a 2 year relationship, that her boyfriend is cheating on her with her best friend.
Devastated, she finds refuge to the cute guy’s apartment, just opposite of hers.
Ridge is a musician and Sydney has been secretly listening to him playing guitar for some time, when Ridge desperately asks her to help him write lyrics because he is going through a terrible writer’s block.
That’s where it all starts.
I will not be posting ANY spoilers because this book is something you must read about and gasp,laugh,cry and curse out loud without knowing anything beforehand.
I was very impressed about how original this story was, because to tell you the absolute truth, when I read the blurp,I thought “Well it sounds good but not something I haven’t read before.”
I was again wrong.
You will gasp for air and you will wish about a love so selfless and strong.
Maybe….Someday.

One thought on “Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover REVIEW

  1. Pingback: ARC REVIEW: Maybe Someday, by Colleen Hoover | Curious Kindle Reader

Leave a Reply

